In your jobs, you can use the Duplicate button to add the duplicated job to a new group, to add it to an existing group or to create a dependency.
If you choose to duplicate the job and create a new group, you will be asked to define a name and a service for the duplicated job.
Then, once in the duplicated job, you will see (on the left under the job name) that a group has been created along with the duplicated job (you can view the group details by clicking on the name of the group).
If you choose to duplicate the job and add it to the group, the job will be added to the group of the job you are duplicating.
If you choose to duplicate the job and create a dependency, the duplicated job will become a dependency of the job you're duplicating.