You can archive your finished jobs by selecting them in your list and clicking on the arrow > Archive selected jobs.

You can then access your archived items by clicking on the Archived link at the bottom of your list of jobs.

To unarchive a job, you can go in the Archived view of your list of jobs (see screenshot above), select the jobs you would like to unarchive and click on the arrow > Unarchive selected jobs. You can also unarchive a job in the job details (there is an "unarchive" link on the left).

Did this answer your question?