When you receive instructions from your client or if you want to remember something important about a job, you can use the Notes field at the job level. The data you insert in this field won't appear on your invoice.

In your list of jobs, the presence of notes will be marked by a small icon to the right in the line of the job concerned.

The last note is displayed when you hover the mouse over this icon.

Did this answer your question?