You can cancel your subscription at any time. Just delete your account and you won't be charged anymore.

When you cancel your subscription, all the data you entered in LSP.expert will be erased, without any possibility for us to retrieve it.

To delete your account, you can go to Settings > Account.

Did this answer your question?