For each job you create in LSP.expert, you can upload files from Dropbox, Google Drive, OneDrive or your computer.
In the job details, there is a Files tab.
To add a file, click on Upload and choose from where you would like to upload the file.
You can upload as many files as you wish for a job. Note that LSP.expert will never overwrite any files, so if you upload a new version of a file, the system will always keep a trace of the old one.
Once a file has been uploaded, you can click on the three dots at the end of the line to download or delete it.
You can also share the files you uploaded for a job with the supplier(s) to whom you outsource the job. For this, please see this article: https://help.lsp.expert/en/articles/3342946-how-can-i-share-files-with-a-supplier.
If you're using LSP.expert V1
For each job you create in LSP.expert, you can upload files from Dropbox, Google Drive, OneDrive and your computer.
In the job, you have a Files tab (on the left).
To add a file, click on 'Select file...'.
Note that LSP.expert will never overwrite any file, so if you upload a new version of a file, the system will always keep a trace of the old one.
You can also share files using the supplier portal (below the details of the outsourcing, when you click on the Outsourcing tab in the job), by clicking on "Manage your files".
When you click on this link, this pop-up window appears:
The files you added at the job level (in the Files tab of the job) are automatically added to this list. In the example above, it means that the file "Newsletter.docx" was already there at the job level. You can add new files by clicking on "Select file...".
To share a file with the supplier, click on the dark blue eye button next to the corresponding file. A green eye appears on the left of the file, to indicate that the file has been shared with the supplier. The eye button on the right is then replaced by a red eye button, on which you can click if you don't want the file to be shared with the supplier anymore.
Good to know: the files you add/remove through the supplier portal are also automatically added in/removed from the Files tab of the job. You can also see if the files are shared (green eye) in this Files tab.
Also good to know: The little cloud icon with an arrow pointing up means that the file has been uploaded by the supplier through the supplier portal.